Archives Contact Us Sitemap

Faculty

Professor

01 Prof. Ali Raza Moosvi

Professor & Coordinator of Dept. of Geography and Dean, School of Earth Sciences

moosvi1@gmail.com Read more...
02 Prof. M.V. Alagawadi

Professor and Head of Dept. of Business Studies and Dean, School of Business Studies

profcuk2010@gmail.com Read more...
03 Prof. Nagalapalli Nagaraju

Professor of Dept. of English and Dean, School of Humanities and Languages

rajunn4@yahoo.co.in Read more...
       
04 Prof. Syed Ashfaq Ahmed

Professor and Coordinator of Dept. of Geology 

ashfaqsa@hotmail.com Read more...
       
05 Prof. Shivaganga Rumma

Professor of Kannada 

rummashiva@gmail.com Read more...
       
06 Prof. Sunitha Anil Manjanbail

Professor of Hindi

sunitha.manjanbail@gmail.com Read more...
       
07 Prof. B Mallikarjun

Professor,  Centre for Classical Language-Kannada

mallikarjun56@gmail.com Read more...
       
08 Prof. Pushpa M. Savadatti

Professor of Economics

pmsavadatti@gmail.com Read more...
       
       

Associate Professor

09 Dr. Basavaraj P Donur  

Associate Professor and  Head, Dept. of English 

basavarajdonur@yahoo.com Read more...
10 Dr. Vikram Visaji  

Associate Professor and Coordinator Dept. of Kannada

vikramvisaji@gmail.com Read more...
11 Dr. Romate  John 

Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of   Psychology & Dean, School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

psychologycuk@gmail.com

Read more...

12 Dr. Sulochana Shekhar

Associate Professor of Geography

sulogis@gmail.com

Read more...

13 Dr. Ganesh Pawar

Associate Professor of Hindi

gbpwr@rediffmail.com

Read more...

14 Dr. Karamala Padmasree

Associate Professor of Commerce

anchujalan@yahoo.co.in

Read more...

15 Dr. Channaveer R.M.

Associate Professor of Social Work

drchannaveer@yahoo.com

Read more...

16 Dr. M A Mohammed Aslam

Associate Professor of Geology

maslam.in@gmail.com

Read more...

Assistant Professor

17 Shri. Ganapati B. Sinnoor

Assistant Professor of Business Studies

ganapati100@gmail.com Read more...
18 Dr. Priya Narayanana

Assistant Professor of Geography

priyanayan@yahoo.com Read more...
19 Ms.Shushma H

Assistant Professor of  Business Studies

shushmahamilpurkar@gmail.com Read more...
20 Dr. Basavaraja Kodagunti

Assistant Professor of Kannada

bkodagunti@rediffmail.com Read more...
21 Ms.Safia Parveen

Assistant Professor of  Business Studies

safijeelan@gmail.com Read more...
22 Dr. TD Rajanna Thaggi

Assistant Professor of Kannada

dr.tdrajthaggi@gmail.com Read more...
23 Dr.Panduranga Venkataramulu

Assistant Professor of Commerce

pvpatti@gmail.com

Read more...
24 Dr. Mohammad Zohair

Assistant Professor of  Business Studies

zohair_ams@yahoo.co.in

Read more...
       
25 Dr. Appagere Somashekar

Assistant Professor of Kannada

appagere.somashekar@gmail.com Read more...
       
26 Ms. Renuka L. Nayak Assistant Professor of English artlok.nayak@gmail.com Read more...
27 Dr. Suma Scaria Assistant Professor of Economics sumaisscaria@gmail.com

Read more...

28 Shri. Mamman Joseph Assistant Professor of Psychology mammanjosephc@gmail.com

Read more...

29 Dr. Jeyavel S Assistant Professor of Psychology jeyavel05@gmail.com

Read more...

30 Dr. Vijyendra Pandey Assistant Professor of Psychology virjup@gmail.com

Read more...

31 Ms. Sreebitha P.V Assistant Professor of English sreebitha@gmail.com

Read more...

32 Shri. Mahendra M Assistant Professor of English mahendra.m.iggalur@gmail.com

Read more...

33 Shri. Suraj Kumar Assistant Professor of Hindi surajhilsayan@gmail.com

Read more...

34 Dr. Shivakumar Deene Assistant Professor of Commerce drdeene@rediffmail.com

Read more...

35 Dr. Sujatha Susanna Kumari D Assistant Professor of Commerce sujathaakim1@gmail.com

Read more...

36 Ms. Archana Kujur Assistant Professor of Geography archana.fe.k@gmail.com

Read more...

37 Dr. Mohammed Nazrul Bari Assistant Professor of History mail2drbari@gmail.com

Read more...

38 Dr. Mohammed Aleem Pasha Assistant Professor of Geology Aleem.cuk@gmail.com

Read more...

39 Dr. K Channabasappa Assistant Professor of Geology Channa17@rediffmail.com

Read more...

40 Dr. M Lingadevaru Assistant Professor of Geology ml_devaru@yahoo.com

Read more...

41 Dr. Jilly John Assistant Professor of Social Work jillymanoj1@yahoo.co.in

Read more...

42 Dr. Lakshmana G. Assistant Professor of Social Work lakshmanagsagar@gmail.com

Read more...

43 Shri. Sudeep B.S Assistant Professor of Social Work sudeep_bsw@yahoo.co.in

Read more...

44 Dr.Trinadh Nookathtoti Assistant Professor of Economics trinadhsvillage@gmail.com

Read more...

       
45 Shri. Basavaraj M Assistant Professor of Economics bmkumbar.872@rediffmail.com

Read more...

       

Contractual Faculty
46 Dr. R. Vijayalekshmi Assistant Professor of English r.vijayalekshmi@gmail.com
     
47 Shri. Payagonde Bilyansidha Kallappa Assistant Professor of English bkpaygonde6657@gmail.com
     
48 Shri. Veeresh Basavaraj Pijari Assistant Professor of English veereshsolapur@gmail.com
     
49 Ms. Renuka Kattimani Assistant Professor of MCA renuka1.katti@gmail.com
     
50 Dr. Devika S Assistant Professor of Mathematics devikash131@gmail.com
     
51 Dr. Jaweriya Sultana Assistant Professor of Mathematics jaweriyas@yahoo.com
     
52 Dr. Pushpanjali G.M Assistant Professor of Physics pushpa_metri@yahoo.co.in
     

Web site contents © Copyright 2009, All rights reserved.